The Board

DENMARK

Iben Koch
UBSBOLIG A/S
iko@ubsbolig.dk

Peter Kjaersgard
Kollegieboligselskabet
pk@kollegieboligselskabet.dk

Per Juulsen
Kollegiekontoret i Aarhus
pj@kollegiekontoret.dk

FINLAND

Matti Tanskanen
KOAS
matti.tanskanen@koas.fi

Lauri Lehtoruusu
SOA – Finnish Association of Student Housing Organisations
lauri.lehtoruusu@rakli.fi

Matti Tarhio
HOAS
matti.tarhio@hoas.fi

ICELAND

Guðrún Björnsdóttir
Icelandic Student Services
gudrun@fs.is

SWEDEN

Anders Flodin
KI Housing
anders.flodin@kihousing.se

Henrik Krantz
AF Bostäder
henrik.krantz@afbostader.se

Stina Olén
Studentbostadsföretagen
stina@studentbostadsforetagen.se